Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
NHL Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., August 4 | Next Day

Final 1 2 3 Tot
Florida 1 1 0 2
NY Islanders 0 3 1 4
Preview | Box | Gameview | Recap 
Final Boxscore
Islanders lead series 2-0
Three Stars
1: Jordan Eberle, NYI (2G)
2: Ryan Pulock, NYI (1G, 1A)
3: Mike Hoffman, Fla (1G, 1A)
Final 1 2 3 Tot
Arizona 0 0 2 2
Nashville 2 1 1 4
Preview | Box | Gameview | Recap 
Final Boxscore
Series tied 1-1
Three Stars
1: Juuse Saros, Nsh (24 Saves)
2: Ryan Johansen, Nsh (1G, 1A)
3: Nick Bonino, Nsh (1G)
Final 1 2 3 Tot
Columbus 0 0 0 0
Toronto 0 1 2 3
Preview | Box | Gameview | Recap 
Final Boxscore
Series tied 1-1
Three Stars
1: Auston Matthews, Tor (1G, 1A)
2: Zach Hyman, Tor (1A)
3: John Tavares, Tor (1G)
1st Intermission 1 2 3 Tot
Calgary 1 1
Winnipeg 1 1
Preview | Box | Gameview 
Series tied 1-1
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT FSCR/MSG
Carolina        
NY Rangers        
Preview
Hurricanes lead series 2-0
7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT FSN/FSWI
Minnesota        
Vancouver        
Preview
Wild lead series 1-0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.