Sports News

Auto Racing
Results | Standings | Schedule | Stats | Drivers | Series:

NASCAR delays next-gen car debut

(AP Photo/Lynne Sladky, File)

(AP) -- The Latest on the effects of the new coronavirus outbreak on sports around the world:

NASCAR has delayed the debut of its next generation stock car that was scheduled to hit the track next season.

The car will now be delayed until 2022 because the coronavirus pandemic has slowed development.

Read More...

Sprint Cup Series

Nationwide Series
  • AP Photo Gallery


Camping World Truck Series

FROM THE NASCAR WIRE
Magnificent transformation at Daytona is ready for Speedweeks

Jan. 29, 2016

By Reid Spencer (MORE)

FEATURED WRITERS

NASCAR News
- Saturday, April 4, 2020 -

NASCAR Schedule
NASCAR CupBlue-Emu Maximum Pain Relief 500May 95:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 北京时间5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)7:00 CT2:00 CET21:00 BRT TV: FS1
XFINITYGreat Clips 250 benefiting Paralyzed Veterans of AmericaJun. 1310:46 PT11:46 MT12:46 CT1:46 ET13:46 ET17:46 GMT1:46 北京时间10:46 MST12:46 EST21:46 UAE12:46 CT19:46 CET TV: FS1
Gander RV & Outdoors TruckNorth Carolina Education Lottery 200May 155:30 PT6:30 MT7:30 CT8:30 ET20:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 北京时间5:30 MST6:30 CST7:30 EST4:30 UAE (+1)7:30 CT2:30 CET21:30 BRT TV: FS1

NASCAR Leaders: Points
RankDriverPointsWins
1 K.Harvick 164 0
2 J.Logano 163 2
3 C.Elliott 144 0
4 A.Bowman 138 1
5 J.Johnson 131 0
6 R.Blaney 123 0
7 K.Larson 121 0
8 A.Almirola 121 0
9 M.DiBenedetto 118 0
10 B.Keselowski 118 0
11 D.Hamlin 111 1
12 K.Busch 111 0
View Full Leaderboard
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFROM is strictly prohibited.