Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Nelson Cruz
AVG HR RBI
.303 16 33
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 230
Position: RFBorn: 7/1/1980 Birthplace: Las Matas de Santa Cruz, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mets (1998)


Latest News
Sep. 27 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He's now batting .303 with 16 home runs this season.
Sep. 26 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-3. He's now batting .308 with 16 home runs this season.
Sep. 25 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 0 for 3 Friday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cincinnati Reds 7-2. He's now batting .309 with 16 home runs this season.
Sep. 20 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Cruz will start Friday against the Reds, his first appearance in the Twins' lineup since sitting out a week with right knee soreness.
Analysis: The 40-year-old slugger was in no danger of missing the postseason, and he'll have a few games to get his swing back in order before the Twins' first-round playoff series.
Sep. 18 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 0 for 3 Friday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Chicago Cubs 1-0. He's now batting .314 with 16 home runs this season.
Sep. 17 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .320 with 16 home runs this season.
Sep. 16 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Chicago White Sox 5-1. He's now batting .321 with 16 home runs this season.
Sep. 15 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-2. He's now batting .323 with 16 home runs this season.
Sep. 15 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 0 for 4 Monday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-1. He's now batting .323 with 16 home runs this season.
Sep. 13 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Indians 7-5. Cruz scored twice. He's now batting .331 with 16 home runs this season.
Sep. 12 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Indians 8-4. Cruz scored once. He's now batting .327 with 15 home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 0 for 4 Friday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cleveland Indians 3-1. He's now batting .333 with 15 home runs this season.
Sep. 8 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 3 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. He's now batting .342 with 15 home runs this season.
Sep. 8 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the St. Louis Cardinals 7-3. He's now batting .329 with 14 home runs this season.
Sep. 6 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST4:17 PM CST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Cruz (mild hip tightness) is back in the lineup Tuesday for Game 1 of a doubleheader against the Cardinals.
Analysis: Cruz missed the last two games. The 40-year-old slugger is having another fantastic season, batting .329 with 13 homers and 29 RBIs in 40 games.
Sep. 5 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 4-3. Cruz scored once. He's now batting .329 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 4 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 2 for 4 Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .331 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 4 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 1 for 3 Friday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 2-0. He's now batting .326 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 2 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Chicago White Sox 8-1. Cruz scored once. He's now batting .326 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 1 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 3 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Chicago White Sox 3-2. Cruz scored once. He's now batting .328 with 13 home runs this season.
Aug. 31 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 0 for 3 Monday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-5. He's now batting .311 with 13 home runs this season.
Aug. 30 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE2:55 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .319 with 13 home runs this season.
Aug. 29 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-2. He's now batting .325 with 13 home runs this season.
Aug. 29 12:29 PM PT1:29 PM MT2:29 PM CT3:29 PM ET15:29 ET19:29 GMT3:29 12:29 PM MST2:29 PM EST1:29 PM CST2:59 PM VEN23:29 UAE2:29 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Detroit Tigers 8-2. He's now batting .316 with 12 home runs this season.
Aug. 26 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cleveland Indians 6-3. He's now batting .315 with 11 home runs this season.
Aug. 25 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-2. He's now batting .327 with 11 home runs this season.
Aug. 24 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He's now batting .340 with 11 home runs this season.
Aug. 23 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Kansas City Royals 5-4. Cruz scored twice. He's now batting .343 with 10 home runs this season.
Aug. 21 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 1 for 3 Friday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Kansas City Royals 7-2. Cruz scored once. He's now batting .333 with nine home runs this season.
Aug. 20 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Milwaukee Brewers 7-1. He's now batting .333 with nine home runs this season.
Aug. 19 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-3. He's now batting .337 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 19 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .337 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 17 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 2 for 3 with two home runs and two RBIs Monday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Kansas City Royals 4-1. He's now batting .354 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 16 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He's now batting .342 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 15 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He's now batting .342 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 15 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Kansas City Royals 4-2. Cruz scored twice. He's now batting .342 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 12 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Milwaukee Brewers 12-2. He's now batting .329 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 11 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4. Cruz scored once. He's now batting .328 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 10 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 0 for 3 Monday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. Cruz scored once. He's now batting .344 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 9 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He's now batting .361 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 8 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Kansas City Royals 9-6. He's now batting .351 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 7 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 0 for 1 Friday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .365 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 6 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .373 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. He's now batting .391 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 4 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 3 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3. Cruz scored once. He's now batting .395 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 3 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. Cruz scored once. He's now batting .359 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 2 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Indians 3-1. He's now batting .324 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 1 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Indians 3-0. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
July 31 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 1 for 3 Friday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cleveland Indians 4-1. Cruz scored once. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
July 30 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cleveland Indians 2-0. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
July 29 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the St. Louis Cardinals 3-0. He's now batting .381 with three home runs this season.
July 28 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3. He's now batting .412 with three home runs this season.
July 26 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 4 for 5 with two doubles, two home runs and seven RBIs Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Chicago White Sox 14-2. Cruz scored four times. He's now batting .538 with three home runs this season.
July 25 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Chicago White Sox 10-3. He's now batting .375 with one home run this season.
July 24 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 2 for 4 Friday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Chicago White Sox 10-5. Cruz scored twice. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2005 Mil 8 5 1 1 1 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 .200 .429 .400
2006 Tex 41 130 15 29 3 0 6 22 7 32 1 0 .223 .261 .385
2007 Tex 96 307 35 72 15 2 9 34 21 87 2 4 .235 .287 .384
2008 Tex 31 115 19 38 9 1 7 26 17 28 3 1 .330 .421 .609
2009 Tex 128 462 75 120 21 1 33 76 49 118 20 4 .260 .332 .524
2010 Tex 108 399 60 127 31 3 22 78 38 81 17 4 .318 .374 .576
2011 Tex 124 475 64 125 28 1 29 87 33 116 9 5 .263 .312 .509
2012 Tex 159 585 86 152 45 0 24 90 48 140 8 4 .260 .319 .460
2013 Tex 109 413 49 110 18 0 27 76 35 109 5 1 .266 .327 .506
2014 Bal 159 613 87 166 32 2 40 108 55 140 4 5 .271 .333 .525
2015 Sea 152 590 90 178 22 1 44 93 59 164 3 2 .302 .369 .566
2016 Sea 155 589 96 169 27 1 43 105 62 159 2 0 .287 .360 .555
2017 Sea 155 556 91 160 28 0 39 119 70 140 1 1 .288 .375 .549
2018 Sea 144 519 70 133 18 1 37 97 55 122 1 0 .256 .342 .509
2019 Min 120 454 81 141 26 0 41 108 56 131 0 1 .311 .392 .639
2020 Min 53 185 33 56 6 0 16 33 25 58 0 0 .303 .397 .595
Career 1742 6397 952 1777 330 13 417 1152 632 1625 76 32 .278 .347 .529

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 Tex Total 32 120 26 38 14 0 12 22 6 34 2 0 .317 .349 .733
    LDS 5 20 5 8 2 0 3 3 0 6 1 0 .400 .400 .950
    LCS 6 20 6 7 3 0 2 5 3 6 0 0 .350 .435 .800
    WS 5 20 2 4 2 0 1 3 0 5 0 0 .200 .200 .450
2011 Tex Total 34 124 26 28 4 0 16 32 14 28 0 2 .226 .314 .645
    LDS 4 15 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .067 .067 .067
    LCS 6 22 7 8 2 0 6 13 2 4 0 1 .364 .440 1.273
    WS 7 25 5 5 0 0 2 3 5 5 0 0 .200 .333 .440
2012 Tex Total 2 8 0 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .500
    WC 1 4 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .500
2014 Bal Total 14 56 10 20 2 0 4 14 4 10 0 0 .357 .400 .607
    LDS 3 12 4 6 0 0 2 5 0 3 0 0 .500 .500 1.000
    LCS 4 16 1 4 1 0 0 2 2 2 0 0 .250 .333 .313
2019 Min Total 6 20 4 4 0 0 2 2 8 6 0 0 .200 .429 .500
    LDS 3 10 2 2 0 0 1 1 4 3 0 0 .200 .429 .500
Career 44 164 33 47 10 0 17 35 16 39 1 1 .287 .354 .659


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.